top of page
Our Toberman Team
The remarkable accomplishments of Toberman Neighborhood Center are a direct result of the tireless efforts of its exceptional team. Their unwavering commitment to excellence, coupled with their extensive expertise, has been instrumental in driving the organization towards its goals and objectives.

Our team is committed to fostering a prosperous and healthy community by identifying and addressing any obstacles that impede the growth and development of our youth and families.

ADMINISTRATIVE & DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Norma Guevarra
Operations/HR Coordinator

Office Number: (310) 832-1145 ext. 117
Email: nguevarra@toberman.org

General Information

info@toberman.org

Cathy Cesarz

Development Manager

Email: ccesarz@toberman.org 

Office Number: (310) 832-1145 ext. 162

Lupe Rivera

Chief Executive Officer

Email: lrivera@toberman.org

Office Number: (310) 832-1145 ext. 105

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Fiscal Information

Email: finance@toberman.org

 

Kelsey Mitchell

Finance Coordinator

Email: kmitchell@toberman.org

Office Number: (310) 832-1145 ext. 113

Erica Zeledon

Finance Assistant

Email: ezeledon@toberman.org

Office Number (310) 832-1145

PROGRAMS AND SERVICES

Hector Jimenez, MSW

Director of Programs

Office Number: (310) 832-1145

Email: hjimenez@toberman.org

 

Mariela Luna

Assistant Director

Office Number: (310) 832-1145
Email: mluna@toberman.org

After-School Program and College Corner

Yvette Arteaga, Program Manager

Email: yarteaga@toberman.org

 

Family Source Center

Aly Hernandez, Supervising Case Manager

Email: ahernandez@toberman.org

 

Monica Heredia, Lead Intake Specialist

Email: mheredia@toberman.org

 

Gang Intervention

Russell Martinez, Intervention Manager

Email: rmartinez@toberman.org

 

Gang Prevention

David Jones, Prevention Manager

Email: djones@toberman.org

 

Food Pantry

Email: info@toberman.org

Toberman Neighborhood Center is dedicated to creating a safe community where all youth and families are inspired to build a positive future. With our community centered and unique programs and a dedicated team, we can overcome the issues that our community faces head on.

bottom of page