Our Team
image54.jpg
Toberman Neighborhood Center runs on the ability of our amazing staff.
 

Our team is dedicated to build a healthy, vibrant community by addressing the challenges that  prevent  youth and families from reaching their full potential.

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Norma Guevarra
Operations/HR Coordinator
Email: nguevarra@toberman.org

 

General Information

info@toberman.org

Lupe Rivera

Chief Executive Officer

Email: lrivera@toberman.org

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Merced Pereda

Director of Finance

Email: mpereda@toberman.org

 

Kelsey Mitchell

Finance Assistant

Email: kmitchell@toberman.org

PROGRAMS AND SERVICES

Sandra Rascon

Director of Programs
Email: srascon@toberman.org

After School Program and College Corner

Victor Brizuela, Program Manager

Email: vbrizuela@toberman.org

 

Family Source Center

Carlos Reyna, Supervising Case Manager

Email: creyna@toberman.org

 

Monica Heredia, Program Assistant

Email: mheredia@toberman.org

 

Food Pantry

Cecilia Monzon, Food Pantry Coordinator

Email: cmonzon@toberman.org

Gang Intervention

Russell Martinez, Intervention Manager

Email: rmartinez@toberman.org

 

Gang Prevention

David Jones, Prevention Manager

Email: djones@toberman.org

 

Homeless Prevention Program (HPP)

Kevin Martinez, Housing Stability Advisor

Email: kmartinez@toberman.org

The HPP program will be available from March 2022 - February 2023. 

Toberman Neighborhood Center is dedicated to creating a safe community where all youth and families are inspired to build a positive future. With our community centered and unique programs and a dedicated team, we can overcome the issues that our community faces head on.